Tuition Fees and Term Dates

International study at The Bournemouth and Poole College

Academic Year 2018-19

Term Dates 2018-19
Autumn Term10 September - 19 December 2018
Half-Term (no classes)22 - 26 October 2018
Christmas Holiday20 December - 04 January 2019
Spring Term07 January - 05 April 2019
Half-Term (no classes)18 - 22 February 2019
Easter Holiday08 - 22 April 2019
Summer Term23 April - 04 July 2019
Half-Term (no classes)27 May - 31 May 2019
English Language programmes start from 08 July to 19 August 2019 with a minimum period of study of 2 weeks

Academic Year 2019-20

Tuition Fees

Download the leaflet

Term & Holiday Dates

Download the leaflet

Term and Holiday Dates for English Language Classes

AUTUMN TERM 2019SPRING TERM 2020SUMMER TERM 2020
First day of term:
Monday, 09 September 2019
First day of term:
Monday, 06 January 2020
First day of term:
Monday, 20 April 2020
Half-term:
from after College on Friday, 26 October 2019 until the morning of Monday, 04 November 2019
Half-term:
from after College on Friday, 14 February 2020 until the morning of Monday, 24 February 2020
May Day Bank Holiday (College closed):
Friday, 08 May 2020
Last day of term:
Friday, 20 December 2019
Last day of term:
Friday, 03 April 2020
Half-term:
from after College on Friday, 22 May 2020 until the morning of Monday, 01 June 2020
Christmas holidays:
from after College on Friday, 20 December 2019 until the morning of Monday, 06 January 2020
Easter holidays:
from after College on Friday, 03 April 2020 until the morning of Monday, 20 April 2020
Last day of term:
Friday, 26 June 2020
Half term:
from after College on Friday, 26 June 2020 until the morning of Monday, 06 July 2020
First day of additional Summer Term for English Language classes only:
Monday, 06 July 2020
August Bank Holiday (College closed):
Monday, 31 August 2020
Last day of term:
Friday, 28 August 2020