Term Dates

You are here

Students at the Bournemouth & Poole College, North Road campus

Academic Year 2016-2017

Important dates for your diary

Autumn Term 2016

  • Start of Term: Monday 5 September (Full-time Higher Education: Monday 19 September)

  • Half Term: 24 October - 31 October

  • End of Term: Thursday 15 December ( Full-time Higher Education: Friday 9 December)

Spring Term 2017

  • Start of Term: Tuesday 3 January

  • Half Term: 13 February - 19 February

  • End of Term: Friday 7 April ( Full-time Higher Education: Friday 31 March)

Summer Term 2017

  • Start of Term: Monday 24 April

  • Half Term: 29 May - 4 June

  • End of Term: Thursday 29 June (Full time Higher Education Friday 16 June)