Find an Accredited Agent

We have Agents in 15 countries around the world

We have representatives in many parts of the world.

An Agent can advise you on your overseas study programme and help you with all stages of the admissions process.

 

Our Agents by Country (A-Z)

Belgium / Luxembourg

Study Experience. Tel: 00 32 899 5507. Email: pascal.carre@studyexperience.be

Brazil

Beth Coutinho Intercambio. Tel: 00 55 (31) 32982626. Email: admissions@bethcoutinho.com.br

Brunei
Chile

Intereducation.  Tel:  00 562 2378 3617.  Email:  olgarestrepo@intereducation.cl

China

OriginSight. Email: bpc@universityfirst.org

Colombia

AC Estudios en el Exterior. Tel: 00 571 704 3839. Email: europa@acestudiosenelexterior.com

Consejeria Britanica. Tel: 00 571 256 0876. Email: info@consejeriabritanica.com

EDUGROUP SAS. Tel: 00 571 601 7857. Email: jovalle@edugroup.com.co

Global Connection. Tel: 00 571 703 0810. Email: k.vega@estudieenelexterior.com

World Experience Group. Tel:  00 44 571 300 4230.  info@worldexperiencegroup.com

France

Study Experience. Tel: 00 331 7160 0306. Email: marc.mchugo@studyexperience.fr

Hong Kong

Hong Kong Overseas Study Centre. Tel: 00 852 2730 2068. Email: education@hkosc.com.hk

Hungary

Business English StT KFT.  Tel:  00 36 701 4364 197.  Email:  info@bestenglish.hu

Japan

ADF Inc. Tel: 00 813 5428 0308. Email: college@adf-jp.com

Japan College of Foreign Languages.  Tel:  00 813 3951 6141.  Email:  fujiwara@dream.jcfl.ac.jp

Once in a life time.  Tel:  00 090 6122 2924.  Email:  mihoryugaku@outlook.com

World Link You.  Tel:  00 81 90 6430 8029.  Email:  world-link-you@outlook.jp

Mexico

ULTREX MEXICO.  Email:  r.dominguez@ultrex.org.  Tel:  00 521 9993 513534

Oman

Muscat Center for Scientific Co-ordination.  Email:  mcfscoman@gmail.com

Philippines

Study Connect Int Service Inc. Tel: 00 63 2886 7303. Email: student-recruit@studyconnectph.com

South Korea

BreakEDU.  Tel: 00 822 598 7002.  Email:  master@breakedu.com

Creative Scholars Korea.  Tel: 00 822 586 2915.  Email:  cs@cskedu.co.kr

EDM Education Co Ltd. Tel: 00 822 562 5091. Email: marketing@edmedu.com 

Gamja Uhak.  Tel:  00 822 534 5930.  Email:  admin@gamjauhak.com

Its Uhak.  Tel:  00 822 584 8222.  Email:  info@itshuhak.com 

The Uhak.  Tel:  00 822 564 4649.  email:  eng@theuhak.com

UHAKFINDER. Tel: 00 822 584 9993. Email: info@uhakfinder.com

UK Edu Centre. Tel: 00 822 6052 1020. Email: info@ukcentre.co.kr

Thailand

I Study UK Co. Ltd. Tel: 00 662 697 9064. Email: info@istudyuk.co.th

New Cambridge Institute. Tel: 00 660 2613 1177. Email: info@istudyuk.co.th 

Future Bright Student Service Centre.  Tel:  00 662 934 8007.  Email:  fbsbkk@gmail.com

Turkey

Atlas Private Educational Service. Tel: 00 90 212 249 5310. Email: remiziye@atlasedu.com

The UK

Anglo Independence School Ltd.  Tel:  07791 093068.  Email:  liliu@btinternet.com

Blue Flag Consultancy.  Tel:  01202 929241.  Email:  meryembrooking26@gmail.com

Evin Academy Ltd.  Tel:  07456 976196.  Email:  ebru.kurt@evinacademy.com

High Schools International.  Tel:  01273 711606.  Email:  ukplacementsw@hsinet.org

MAGA CONNECTION.  Tel:  0208 133 3172.  Email:  marigira@magaconnection.com

Sahara Student Services Ltd.  Tel:  01202 585522.  Email:  info@saharass.co.uk

The Language Training Co.  Tel:  01202 772030.  Email:  maribelmorgan@thelanguagetrainingco.co.uk

UNEDCO Universe Ltd.  Tel:  07727 656161.  Email:  unedco.edu@gmail.com

USA

International Futbol X-Change.  Tel:  00 +1 510 599 4625.  Email:  mcarlson@fxsoccer.com

Vietnam

Golden Skill Co. Ltd.  Tel: 00 848 3941 0620.  Email:  vietnam@goldenskill.edu.vn

GSE-beo International Education. Tel: 00 844 3771 3561. Email: julie.doan@gse-beo.edu.vn

Uzbekistan

OOO Consulting Edutravel.  Tel:  00 998 90974 23 79.  Email:  branchuk@yahoo.co.uk

Edutravel. Tel: 00 99890 9828851. Email: edutravel.uz@inbox.ru

Zambia

Study Connect International.  Tel:  00 260 955 308664.  Email:  student-recruit@studyconnectph.com