Meet the International Team

Here to help, advise and support our students and agents

Nick Harris
Director of International and Teacher Training

Tel: 01202 205851
Int: 00 44 1202 205851
Email: harrisn@bpc.ac.uk

Annette Farley
International Business Development Manager

Tel: 01202 205342
Int: 00 44 1202 205342
Email: farleya@bpc.ac.uk

Evgeniya Demchenko
Visa Compliance Supervisor

Tel: 01202 205157
Int: 00 44 1202 205157
Email: demchenkoe@bpc.ac.uk

Caroline Miller
International Student Activities Co-ordinator

Tel: 01202 205157
Int: 00 44 1202 205157
Email: millerc@bpc.ac.uk

Miroslava Smihulova
International Receptionist / Administration Assistant
Lansdowne campus, Bournemouth

Tel: 01202 205161
Int: 00 44 1202 205161
Email: smihulovam@bpc.ac.uk

Sandrine Machin
International Receptionist / Administration Assistant
North Road campus, Poole

Tel: 01202 205161
Int: 00 44 1202 205161
Email: machins@bpc.ac.uk

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday 8.30am – 5pm
Friday 8.30am – 4.30pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

The International Office, Room 17 at the Lansdowne campus in Bournemouth

The International Office, Room 1205 at the North Road campus in Poole

Student Accommodation Team

Sadie Tbaily
Senior Accommodation Officer

Tel: 01202 205317
Int: 00 44 1202 205317
Email: tbailys@bpc.ac.uk

Fiona Kitchenham
Accommodation Officer

Tel: 01202 205317
Int: 00 44 1202 205317
Email: kitchenhamf@bpc.ac.uk

Alba Millan Sanchez
Accommodation Support

Tel: 01202 205161 / 205317
Int: 00 44 1202 205161 / 205317
Email: millansancheza@bpc.ac.uk