Tuition Fees and Term Dates

International study at The Bournemouth and Poole College

Academic Year 2019-20

Tuition Fees

Tuition Fees

Download the leaflet

Term & Holiday Dates

Download the leaflet

Term and Holiday Dates 2019-20

AUTUMN TERM 2019SPRING TERM 2020SUMMER TERM 2020
First day of term:
Monday, 09 September 2019
First day of term:
Monday, 06 January 2020
First day of term:
Monday, 20 April 2020
Half-term:
from after College on Friday, 26 October 2019 until the morning of Monday, 04 November 2019
Half-term:
from after College on Friday, 14 February 2020 until the morning of Monday, 24 February 2020
May Day Bank Holiday (College closed):
Friday, 08 May 2020
Last day of term:
Friday, 20 December 2019
Last day of term:
Friday, 03 April 2020
Half-term:
from after College on Friday, 22 May 2020 until the morning of Monday, 01 June 2020
Christmas holidays:
from after College on Friday, 20 December 2019 until the morning of Monday, 06 January 2020
Easter holidays:
from after College on Friday, 03 April 2020 until the morning of Monday, 20 April 2020
Last day of term:
Friday, 26 June 2020
Half term:
from after College on Friday, 26 June 2020 until the morning of Monday, 06 July 2020
First day of additional Summer Term for English Language classes only:
Monday, 06 July 2020
August Bank Holiday (College closed):
Monday, 31 August 2020
Last day of term:
Friday, 28 August 2020

Academic Year 2020-21

Tuition Fees

Tuition Fees

Download the leaflet

Term & Holiday Dates 2020-21
Autumn Term07 September - 18 December 2020
Half-Term (no classes)26 - 30 October 2020
Christmas Holiday21 December 2020 - 01 January 2021
Spring Term04 January - 01 April 2021
Half-Term (no classes)15 - 19 February 2021
Easter Holiday02 - 16 April 2021
Summer Term19 April - 01 July 2021
Half-Term (no classes)31 May - 04 June 2021
05 - 09 July 2021 English Language
English Language Term dates: Additional Summer term 12 July – 27 August 2021
English Language programmes start every Monday except for UK Bank Holidays, and directly before a College holiday. Summer / Winter School starts any Monday during July and August / January and February.